Ali della Hybris {2}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata ha volare.

Sacrifica le Ali della Hybris: La creatura equipaggiata non può essere bloccata in questo turno. Sacrificala all'inizio della prossima sottofase finale.

Equipaggiare {1} ({1}: Assegna a una creatura bersaglio che controlli. Equipaggia solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.)

L'invenzione di Dalakos funzionò… fino a un certo punto.

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ali della Hybris:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Wings of Hubris becomes attached to a creature you don’t control, you can activate the ability to make that creature unblockable, but you won’t be able to sacrifice the creature at the beginning of the next end step. (2020-01-24)
  • If you gain control of a creature “until end of turn,” you control it during your end step. If you use Wings of Hubris to make this creature fly too close to the sun, you’ll sacrifice it. (2020-01-24)