Крылья Гордыни {2}

Артефакт — Снаряжение

Снаряженное существо имеет Полет.

Пожертвуйте Крылья Гордыни: снаряженное существо не может быть заблокировано в этом ходу. Пожертвуйте его в начале следующего заключительного шага.

Снарядить {1} ({1}: прикрепите к целевому существу под вашим контролем. Снаряжайте только как волшебство.)

Изобретение Далака работало… а потом перестало.

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Крылья Гордыни:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Wings of Hubris becomes attached to a creature you don’t control, you can activate the ability to make that creature unblockable, but you won’t be able to sacrifice the creature at the beginning of the next end step. (2020-01-24)
  • If you gain control of a creature “until end of turn,” you control it during your end step. If you use Wings of Hubris to make this creature fly too close to the sun, you’ll sacrifice it. (2020-01-24)