Schwingen der Hybris {2}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur hat Flugfähigkeit.

Opfere die Schwingen der Hybris: Die ausgerüstete Kreatur kann in diesem Zug nicht geblockt werden. Opfere sie zu Beginn des nächsten Endsegments.

Ausrüsten {1} ({1}: Lege diese Karte an eine Kreatur deiner Wahl an, die du kontrollierst. Spiele Ausrüsten wie eine Hexerei.)

Dalakos’ Erfindung funktionierte … bis sie es nicht mehr tat.

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schwingen der Hybris:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Wings of Hubris becomes attached to a creature you don’t control, you can activate the ability to make that creature unblockable, but you won’t be able to sacrifice the creature at the beginning of the next end step. (2020-01-24)
  • If you gain control of a creature “until end of turn,” you control it during your end step. If you use Wings of Hubris to make this creature fly too close to the sun, you’ll sacrifice it. (2020-01-24)