風暴傳令使 {2}{R}

生物 ~人類/祭師

敏捷

當風暴傳令使進戰場時,將任意數量的靈氣牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場並結附在由你操控的一個或數個生物上。在你的下一個結束步驟開始時,放逐這些靈氣。若這些靈氣將離開戰場,則改為將它們放逐,而非置入其他區域。

3/2

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 風暴傳令使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Storm Herald itself is among the creatures that may be enchanted by the returning Auras. (2020-01-24)
  • If an Aura can’t be attached to a creature you control, you can’t return it to the battlefield. (2020-01-24)
  • Only Auras that were returned to the battlefield will be exiled at the beginning of your next end step. Any that you choose to leave in your graveyard will remain. (2020-01-24)
  • If an effect exiles an Aura returned this way, that effect exiles it, not Storm Herald’s effect. If that effect returns the Aura to the battlefield, it won’t be affected by Storm Herald’s effect anymore. (2020-01-24)