Araldo della Tempesta {2}{R}

Creatura — Sciamano Umano

Rapidità

Quando l'Araldo della Tempesta entra nel campo di battaglia, rimetti sul campo di battaglia un qualsiasi numero di carte Aura dal tuo cimitero assegnate a creature che controlli. Esilia quelle Aure all'inizio della tua prossima sottofase finale. Se quelle Aure stanno per lasciare il campo di battaglia, esiliale invece di metterle in qualsiasi altra zona.

3/2

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Araldo della Tempesta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Storm Herald itself is among the creatures that may be enchanted by the returning Auras. (2020-01-24)
  • If an Aura can’t be attached to a creature you control, you can’t return it to the battlefield. (2020-01-24)
  • Only Auras that were returned to the battlefield will be exiled at the beginning of your next end step. Any that you choose to leave in your graveyard will remain. (2020-01-24)
  • If an effect exiles an Aura returned this way, that effect exiles it, not Storm Herald’s effect. If that effect returns the Aura to the battlefield, it won’t be affected by Storm Herald’s effect anymore. (2020-01-24)