Вестник Шторма {2}{R}

Существо — Человек Шаман

Ускорение

Когда Вестник Шторма выходит на поле битвы, верните любое количество карт Аур из вашего кладбища на поле битвы прикрепленными к существам под вашим контролем. Изгоните те Ауры в начале вашего следующего заключительного шага. Если те Ауры должны покинуть поле битвы, изгоните их вместо того, чтобы поместить в какую-либо другую зону.

3/2

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Вестник Шторма:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Storm Herald itself is among the creatures that may be enchanted by the returning Auras. (2020-01-24)
  • If an Aura can’t be attached to a creature you control, you can’t return it to the battlefield. (2020-01-24)
  • Only Auras that were returned to the battlefield will be exiled at the beginning of your next end step. Any that you choose to leave in your graveyard will remain. (2020-01-24)
  • If an effect exiles an Aura returned this way, that effect exiles it, not Storm Herald’s effect. If that effect returns the Aura to the battlefield, it won’t be affected by Storm Herald’s effect anymore. (2020-01-24)