Arauto da Tempestade {2}{R}

Criatura — Humano Xamã

Ímpeto

Quando Arauto da Tempestade entrar no campo de batalha, devolva qualquer número de cards de Aura de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha anexados a criaturas que você controla. Exile aquelas Auras no início de sua próxima etapa final. Se aquelas Auras deixariam o campo de batalha, exile-as em vez de colocá-las em qualquer outro lugar.

3/2

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arauto da Tempestade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Storm Herald itself is among the creatures that may be enchanted by the returning Auras. (2020-01-24)
  • If an Aura can’t be attached to a creature you control, you can’t return it to the battlefield. (2020-01-24)
  • Only Auras that were returned to the battlefield will be exiled at the beginning of your next end step. Any that you choose to leave in your graveyard will remain. (2020-01-24)
  • If an effect exiles an Aura returned this way, that effect exiles it, not Storm Herald’s effect. If that effect returns the Aura to the battlefield, it won’t be affected by Storm Herald’s effect anymore. (2020-01-24)