Sturmherold {2}{R}

Kreatur — Mensch, Schamane

Eile

Wenn der Sturmherold ins Spiel kommt, bringe eine beliebige Anzahl an Aura-Karten aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel, angelegt an Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst. Schicke die Auren zu Beginn des nächsten Endsegments ins Exil. Falls eine jener Auren das Spiel verlassen würde, schicke sie ins Exil, anstatt sie irgendwo anders hinzulegen.

3/2

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sturmherold:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Storm Herald itself is among the creatures that may be enchanted by the returning Auras. (2020-01-24)
  • If an Aura can’t be attached to a creature you control, you can’t return it to the battlefield. (2020-01-24)
  • Only Auras that were returned to the battlefield will be exiled at the beginning of your next end step. Any that you choose to leave in your graveyard will remain. (2020-01-24)
  • If an effect exiles an Aura returned this way, that effect exiles it, not Storm Herald’s effect. If that effect returns the Aura to the battlefield, it won’t be affected by Storm Herald’s effect anymore. (2020-01-24)