폭풍의 전령 {2}{R}

생물 — 인간 주술사

신속

폭풍의 전령이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신의 무덤에 있는 마법진 카드들을 원하는 수만큼 당신이 조종하는 생물들에 부착된 상태로 전장으로 되돌린다. 당신의 다음 종료단 시작에 그 마법진들을 추방한다. 그 마법진들이 전장을 떠나려 한다면, 다른 곳에 놓는 대신 추방한다.

3/2

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 폭풍의 전령:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Storm Herald itself is among the creatures that may be enchanted by the returning Auras. (2020-01-24)
  • If an Aura can’t be attached to a creature you control, you can’t return it to the battlefield. (2020-01-24)
  • Only Auras that were returned to the battlefield will be exiled at the beginning of your next end step. Any that you choose to leave in your graveyard will remain. (2020-01-24)
  • If an effect exiles an Aura returned this way, that effect exiles it, not Storm Herald’s effect. If that effect returns the Aura to the battlefield, it won’t be affected by Storm Herald’s effect anymore. (2020-01-24)