风暴传令使 {2}{R}

生物 ~人类/祭师

敏捷

当风暴传令使进战场时,将任意数量的灵气牌从你的坟墓场移回战场并结附在由你操控的一个或数个生物上。在你的下一个结束步骤开始时,放逐这些灵气。若这些灵气将离开战场,则改为将它们放逐,而非置入其他区域。

3/2

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 风暴传令使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Storm Herald itself is among the creatures that may be enchanted by the returning Auras. (2020-01-24)
  • If an Aura can’t be attached to a creature you control, you can’t return it to the battlefield. (2020-01-24)
  • Only Auras that were returned to the battlefield will be exiled at the beginning of your next end step. Any that you choose to leave in your graveyard will remain. (2020-01-24)
  • If an effect exiles an Aura returned this way, that effect exiles it, not Storm Herald’s effect. If that effect returns the Aura to the battlefield, it won’t be affected by Storm Herald’s effect anymore. (2020-01-24)