스코포스 전장사령관 {4}{R}

생물 — 미노타우로스 전사

{R}, 다른 생물 또는 부여마법 한 개를 희생한다: 스코포스 전장사령관은 턴종료까지 +1/+0을 받고 호전적을 얻는다. (이 생물은 두 개 이상의 생물에만 방어될 수 있다.)

스코포스의 미노타우로스 폴리스는 살육의 신을 위한 웅장한 신전을 뽐낸다.

4/5

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 스코포스 전장사령관:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of menace on the same creature are redundant. (2020-01-24)