スコフォスの戦導者 {4}{R}

クリーチャー — ミノタウルス・戦士

{R}, 他のクリーチャー1体か、エンチャント1つを生け贄に捧げる:ターン終了時まで、スコフォスの戦導者は+1/+0の修整を受け威迫を得る。(これは2体以上のクリーチャーによってしかブロックされない。)

ミノタウルスの都市国家スコフォスは、殺戮の神を祀った雄大な神殿を誇っている。

4/5

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for スコフォスの戦導者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of menace on the same creature are redundant. (2020-01-24)