嘗試禁法 {1}{B}

瞬間

你可以犧牲一個或數個生物,以作為施放此咒語的額外費用。當你如此作時,每以此法犧牲一個生物,便將此咒語複製一次。

你抽一張牌且失去1點生命。

斯翠海文禁止使用血腥時代的任何魔法,於是埃陀斯的研究從此開始。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 嘗試禁法:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you sacrifice a creature with a magecraft ability to cast Plumb the Forbidden, that creature’s ability will not trigger. (2021-04-16)
  • If you copy Plumb the Forbidden multiple times, each magecraft ability of a creature you control will trigger that many times. (2021-04-16)