금지된 지식 파헤치기 {1}{B}

순간마법

이 주문을 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 당신은 생물을 한 개 이상 희생할 수 있다. 그렇게 할 때, 이렇게 희생된 각 생물마다 이 주문을 복사한다.

당신은 카드 한 장을 뽑고 생명 1점을 잃는다.

스트릭스헤이븐은 피의 시대에 사용되던 모든 마법을 금지시켰고, 그렇기에 엑스투스는 거기서부터 연구를 시작했다.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 금지된 지식 파헤치기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you sacrifice a creature with a magecraft ability to cast Plumb the Forbidden, that creature’s ability will not trigger. (2021-04-16)
  • If you copy Plumb the Forbidden multiple times, each magecraft ability of a creature you control will trigger that many times. (2021-04-16)