禁忌の調査 {1}{B}

インスタント

この呪文を唱えるための追加コストとして、あなたは1体以上のクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げてもよい。そうしたとき、これにより生け贄に捧げられたクリーチャーの数に等しい回数、この呪文をコピーする。

あなたはカード1枚を引き、1点のライフを失う。

ストリクスヘイヴンは血の時代の魔法をすべて禁じた。そこでエクスタスは、そこから研究を始めた。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 禁忌の調査:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you sacrifice a creature with a magecraft ability to cast Plumb the Forbidden, that creature’s ability will not trigger. (2021-04-16)
  • If you copy Plumb the Forbidden multiple times, each magecraft ability of a creature you control will trigger that many times. (2021-04-16)