Ausloten des Verbotenen {1}{B}

Spontanzauber

Als zusätzliche Kosten, um diesen Zauberspruch zu wirken, kannst du eine oder mehrere Kreaturen opfern. Wenn du dies tust, kopiere diesen Zauberspruch für jede Kreatur, die auf diese Weise geopfert wurde.

Du ziehst eine Karte und verlierst 1 Lebenspunkt.

Da Strixhaven sämtliche Magie aus dem Zeitalter des Blutes verboten hatte, begann Extus genau dort mit seiner Forschung.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ausloten des Verbotenen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you sacrifice a creature with a magecraft ability to cast Plumb the Forbidden, that creature’s ability will not trigger. (2021-04-16)
  • If you copy Plumb the Forbidden multiple times, each magecraft ability of a creature you control will trigger that many times. (2021-04-16)