Conectar con lo prohibido {1}{B}

Instantáneo

Como coste adicional para lanzar este hechizo, puedes sacrificar una o más criaturas. Cuando lo hagas, copia este hechizo por cada criatura sacrificada de esta manera.

Robas una carta y pierdes 1 vida.

Strixhaven prohibía toda la magia de la Edad de Sangre, por lo que Extus la consideró idónea para iniciar su investigación.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Conectar con lo prohibido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you sacrifice a creature with a magecraft ability to cast Plumb the Forbidden, that creature’s ability will not trigger. (2021-04-16)
  • If you copy Plumb the Forbidden multiple times, each magecraft ability of a creature you control will trigger that many times. (2021-04-16)