Perscrutar o Proibido {1}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Como custo adicional para conjurar esta mágica, você pode sacrificar uma ou mais criaturas. Quando fizer isto, copie esta mágica para cada criatura sacrificada desta forma.

Você compra um card e perde 1 ponto de vida.

Strixhaven proibiu toda a magia da Idade do Sangue, por isso foi lá que Extus começou sua pesquisa.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Perscrutar o Proibido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you sacrifice a creature with a magecraft ability to cast Plumb the Forbidden, that creature’s ability will not trigger. (2021-04-16)
  • If you copy Plumb the Forbidden multiple times, each magecraft ability of a creature you control will trigger that many times. (2021-04-16)