克撒之怒 {2}{R}

瞬間

增幅{8}{R}(你施放此咒語時可以額外支付{8}{R}。)

此咒語不能被反擊。

克撒之怒對任意一個目標造成3點傷害。如果此咒語已增幅,則改為它對該永久物或玩家造成10點傷害,且此傷害不能被防止。

Illustrated by Dominik Mayer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 克撒之怒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Urza’s Rage. When that spell or ability resolves, Urza’s Rage won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-06-14)
  • If the target for Urza’s Rage becomes an illegal target, the spell won’t resolve and will be put into its owner’s graveyard with no effect. This is true even if its damage can’t be prevented and even though it can’t be countered. (2019-06-14)