Ярость Урзы {2}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Усилитель {8}{R} (При разыгрывании этого заклинания вы можете дополнительно заплатить {8}{R}.)

Это заклинание не может быть отменено.

Ярость Урзы наносит 3 повреждения любой цели. Если это заклинание получило Усилитель, вместо этого оно наносит 10 повреждений тому перманенту или игроку, и эти повреждения нельзя предотвратить.

Illustrated by Dominik Mayer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ярость Урзы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Urza’s Rage. When that spell or ability resolves, Urza’s Rage won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-06-14)
  • If the target for Urza’s Rage becomes an illegal target, the spell won’t resolve and will be put into its owner’s graveyard with no effect. This is true even if its damage can’t be prevented and even though it can’t be countered. (2019-06-14)