克撒之怒 {2}{R}

瞬间

增幅{8}{R}(你施放此咒语时可以额外支付{8}{R}。)

此咒语不能被反击。

克撒之怒对任意一个目标造成3点伤害。如果此咒语已增幅,则改为它对该永久物或牌手造成10点伤害,且此伤害不能被防止。

Illustrated by Dominik Mayer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 克撒之怒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Urza’s Rage. When that spell or ability resolves, Urza’s Rage won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-06-14)
  • If the target for Urza’s Rage becomes an illegal target, the spell won’t resolve and will be put into its owner’s graveyard with no effect. This is true even if its damage can’t be prevented and even though it can’t be countered. (2019-06-14)