Raiva de Urza {2}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Reforçar {8}{R}(Você pode pagar um custo adicional de {8}{R} ao conjurar esta mágica.)

Esta mágica não pode ser anulada.

Raiva de Urza causa 3 pontos de dano a qualquer alvo. Se esta mágica foi reforçada, em vez disso, ela causa 10 pontos de dano àquela permanente ou àquele jogador e o dano não pode ser prevenido.

Illustrated by Dominik Mayer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Raiva de Urza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Urza’s Rage. When that spell or ability resolves, Urza’s Rage won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-06-14)
  • If the target for Urza’s Rage becomes an illegal target, the spell won’t resolve and will be put into its owner’s graveyard with no effect. This is true even if its damage can’t be prevented and even though it can’t be countered. (2019-06-14)