우르자의 분노 {2}{R}

순간마법

키커 {8}{R} (당신은 이 주문을 발동하면서 추가로 {8}{R}를 지불할 수 있다.)

이 주문은 무효화될 수 없다.

원하는 목표를 정한다. 우르자의 분노는 그 목표에게 피해 3점을 입힌다. 이 주문의 키커 비용이 지불되었다면, 대신 우르자의 분노는 그 목표에게 피해 10점을 입히고 이 피해는 방지될 수 없다.

Illustrated by Dominik Mayer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 우르자의 분노:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Urza’s Rage. When that spell or ability resolves, Urza’s Rage won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-06-14)
  • If the target for Urza’s Rage becomes an illegal target, the spell won’t resolve and will be put into its owner’s graveyard with no effect. This is true even if its damage can’t be prevented and even though it can’t be countered. (2019-06-14)