Urzas Zorn {2}{R}

Spontanzauber

Bonus {8}{R} (Du kannst zusätzlich {8}{R} bezahlen, sowie du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst.)

Dieser Zauberspruch kann nicht neutralisiert werden.

Urzas Zorn fügt einem Ziel deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu. Falls die Bonuskosten dieses Zauberspruchs bezahlt wurden, fügt er der bleibenden Karte oder dem Spieler stattdessen 10 Schadenspunkte zu und der Schaden kann nicht verhindert werden.

Illustrated by Dominik Mayer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Urzas Zorn:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Urza’s Rage. When that spell or ability resolves, Urza’s Rage won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-06-14)
  • If the target for Urza’s Rage becomes an illegal target, the spell won’t resolve and will be put into its owner’s graveyard with no effect. This is true even if its damage can’t be prevented and even though it can’t be countered. (2019-06-14)