Rage selon Urza {2}{R}

Éphémère

Kick {8}{R} (Vous pouvez payer {8}{R} supplémentaires au moment où vous lancez ce sort.)

Ce sort ne peut pas être contrecarré.

La Rage selon Urza inflige 3 blessures à n'importe quelle cible. Si ce sort a été kické, à la place elle inflige 10 blessures à ce permanent ou ce joueur et ces blessures ne peuvent pas être prévenues.

Illustrated by Dominik Mayer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rage selon Urza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Urza’s Rage. When that spell or ability resolves, Urza’s Rage won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-06-14)
  • If the target for Urza’s Rage becomes an illegal target, the spell won’t resolve and will be put into its owner’s graveyard with no effect. This is true even if its damage can’t be prevented and even though it can’t be countered. (2019-06-14)