煙氣噴吐獸 {B}

生物~驚懼獸

犧牲煙氣噴吐獸:在目標生物上放置一個-1/-1指示物。

「當牠笨手笨腳地爬上融滓山脊,我們的弓箭手只把牠當成比賽的標靶。 牠倒下時我們還自認安全得很,天知道那傢伙帶著的東西不只是化屍瘴而已。」 ~鉻銅林獵手阿達嵐

1/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 煙氣噴吐獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fume Spitter can be the target of its own ability. The ability won’t resolve since it won’t have a legal target, and no counter will be put on any creature, but this does allow you to sacrifice Fume Spitter without another creature to target if you want to. (2018-12-07)