Escupidor de vapores {B}

Criatura — Horror

Sacrificar el Escupidor de vapores: Pon un contador -1/-1 sobre la criatura objetivo.

“Nuestros arqueros lo cazaron mientras intentaba subir por el barranco de escoria. Cuando cayó creímos que estábamos a salvo, pero esa maldita cosa llevaba algo más que necrógeno.” —Adaran, cazador de la Maraña

1/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Escupidor de vapores:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fume Spitter can be the target of its own ability. The ability won’t resolve since it won’t have a legal target, and no counter will be put on any creature, but this does allow you to sacrifice Fume Spitter without another creature to target if you want to. (2018-12-07)