Плеватель Испарений {B}

Существо — Ужас

Пожертвуйте Плевателя Испарений: положите один жетон -1/-1 на целевое существо.

«Наши лучники потешались, глядя на то, как он неуклюже карабкался вверх по шлаковому склону. Когда он рухнул, мы посчитали себя в безопасности, но оказалось, что вонючая тварь несла в себе не только некроген». — Адаран, охотник Зарослей

1/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Плеватель Испарений:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fume Spitter can be the target of its own ability. The ability won’t resolve since it won’t have a legal target, and no counter will be put on any creature, but this does allow you to sacrifice Fume Spitter without another creature to target if you want to. (2018-12-07)