Cuspidor de Fumo {B}

Criatura — Horror

Sacrifique Cuspidor de Fumo: Coloque um marcador -1/-1 na criatura alvo.

“Nossos arqueiros debocharam dele enquanto subia desajeitado o monte de escórias. Quando ele caiu, achamos que estávamos seguros, mas o objeto nefasto carregava mais do que apenas necrogênio.” — Adaran, caçador do Emaranhado

1/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cuspidor de Fumo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fume Spitter can be the target of its own ability. The ability won’t resolve since it won’t have a legal target, and no counter will be put on any creature, but this does allow you to sacrifice Fume Spitter without another creature to target if you want to. (2018-12-07)