煙霧吐き {B}

クリーチャー — ホラー

煙霧吐きを生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に-1/-1カウンターを1個置く。

「我が射手たちは、それが金屑の山を登る最中に転んだのを見てからかっていたよ。 転げ落ちてきても自分たちは安全だと思っていたが、その邪悪なるものが運んできたのは単なる屍気ではなかったんだ。」 ――絡み森の狩人、アダラン

1/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 煙霧吐き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fume Spitter can be the target of its own ability. The ability won’t resolve since it won’t have a legal target, and no counter will be put on any creature, but this does allow you to sacrifice Fume Spitter without another creature to target if you want to. (2018-12-07)