Cracheuse de fumée {B}

Créature : horreur

Sacrifiez la Cracheuse de fumée : Mettez un marqueur -1/-1 sur la créature ciblée.

« Nos archers l'ont abattue tandis qu'elle escaladait maladroitement la crête de mâchefer. Quand elle est tombée, nous avons pensé être en sécurité, mais cette horrible chose ne transportait pas que du nécrogène. » —Adaran, chasseur de la Filandre

1/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cracheuse de fumée:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fume Spitter can be the target of its own ability. The ability won’t resolve since it won’t have a legal target, and no counter will be put on any creature, but this does allow you to sacrifice Fume Spitter without another creature to target if you want to. (2018-12-07)