烟气喷吐兽 {B}

生物~惊惧兽

牺牲烟气喷吐兽:在目标生物上放置一个-1/-1指示物。

「当他笨手笨脚地爬上融滓山脊,我们的弓箭手只把他当成比赛的标靶。 它倒下时我们还自认安全得很,天知道那家伙带着的东西不只是化尸瘴而已。」 ~铬铜林猎手阿达岚

1/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 烟气喷吐兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fume Spitter can be the target of its own ability. The ability won’t resolve since it won’t have a legal target, and no counter will be put on any creature, but this does allow you to sacrifice Fume Spitter without another creature to target if you want to. (2018-12-07)