胧宫使节 {3}{U}

生物~月人/法术师

飞行

{2},将由你操控的一个地移回其拥有者手上:目标生物得-X/-0直到回合结束,X为你的手牌数量。

1/3

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 胧宫使节:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The errata makes the ability temporary. As printed, the effect didn’t end. (2005-06-01)
  • The X will usually include the land returned to pay the ability’s cost. (2005-06-01)