Inviato di Oboro {3}{U}

Creatura - Mago Lunantropo

Volare

{2}, Il proprietario riprende in mano una terra che tu controlli: La creatura bersaglio prende -X/-0, dove X è pari al numero di carte che hai in mano.

1/3

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Inviato di Oboro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The errata makes the ability temporary. As printed, the effect didn’t end. (2005-06-01)
  • The X will usually include the land returned to pay the ability’s cost. (2005-06-01)