Enviado de Oboro {3}{U}

Criatura - Hechicero pueblo lunar

Vuela.

{2}, regresar una tierra que controles a la mano de su propietario: La criatura objetivo obtiene -X/-0, donde X es el número de cartas en tu mano.

1/3

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Enviado de Oboro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The errata makes the ability temporary. As printed, the effect didn’t end. (2005-06-01)
  • The X will usually include the land returned to pay the ability’s cost. (2005-06-01)