朧宮の特使 {3}{U}

クリーチャー — ムーンフォーク・ウィザード

飛行

{2}, あなたがコントロールする土地を1つオーナーの手札に戻す:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで-X/-0の修整を受ける。Xはあなたの手札のカードの枚数に等しい。

1/3

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 朧宮の特使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The errata makes the ability temporary. As printed, the effect didn’t end. (2005-06-01)
  • The X will usually include the land returned to pay the ability’s cost. (2005-06-01)