Représentant d'Oboro {3}{U}

Créature : lunaréen et sorcier

Vol

{2}, Renvoyez un terrain que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire : La créature ciblée gagne -X/-0, X étant le nombre de cartes dans votre main.

1/3

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Représentant d'Oboro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The errata makes the ability temporary. As printed, the effect didn’t end. (2005-06-01)
  • The X will usually include the land returned to pay the ability’s cost. (2005-06-01)