Enviado de Oboro {3}{U}

Criatura - Mago Cidadão-da-Lua

Voar

{2}, Devolve um terreno que você controla para a mão de seu dono: A criatura alvo recebe -X/-0, sendo X igual ao número de cards em sua mão.

1/3

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Enviado de Oboro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The errata makes the ability temporary. As printed, the effect didn’t end. (2005-06-01)
  • The X will usually include the land returned to pay the ability’s cost. (2005-06-01)