Oboro-Abgesandter {3}{U}

Kreatur - Mondvolk, Zauberer

Fliegend

{2}, bringe ein Land, das du kontrollierst, auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück: Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält -X/-0, wobei X gleich der Anzahl an Karten auf deiner Hand ist.

1/3

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oboro-Abgesandter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The errata makes the ability temporary. As printed, the effect didn’t end. (2005-06-01)
  • The X will usually include the land returned to pay the ability’s cost. (2005-06-01)