Jace, Desvendador de Segredos {3}{U}{U}

Planeswalker — Jace

+1: Use vidência 1, depois compre um card.

-2: Devolva a criatura alvo para a mão de seu dono.

−8: Você recebe um emblema com: “Toda vez que um oponente conjurar sua primeira mágica em cada turno, anule aquela mágica.”

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jace, Desvendador de Segredos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The emblem’s triggered ability counters the first spell an opponent casts on each turn, not just that opponent’s turn. (2016-04-08)
  • If Jace’s emblem’s triggered ability doesn’t counter the first spell an opponent casts (perhaps because that spell can’t be countered), it won’t trigger again in the same turn to try to counter that player’s second spell. (2016-04-08)
  • If you have multiple opponents, Jace’s emblem can trigger once each turn for each opponent. (2016-04-08)