揭秘师杰斯 {3}{U}{U}

鹏洛客~杰斯

+1:占卜1,然后抓一张牌。

−2:将目标生物移回其拥有者手上。

−8:你获得具有「每当任一对手施放每回合中他的第一个咒语时,反击该咒语」的徽记。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 揭秘师杰斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The emblem’s triggered ability counters the first spell an opponent casts on each turn, not just that opponent’s turn. (2016-04-08)
  • If Jace’s emblem’s triggered ability doesn’t counter the first spell an opponent casts (perhaps because that spell can’t be countered), it won’t trigger again in the same turn to try to counter that player’s second spell. (2016-04-08)
  • If you have multiple opponents, Jace’s emblem can trigger once each turn for each opponent. (2016-04-08)