秘密の解明者、ジェイス {3}{U}{U}

プレインズウォーカー — ジェイス

+1:占術1を行い、その後カードを1枚引く。

-2:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

-8:あなたは「対戦相手1人が各ターンの自分の1つ目の呪文を唱えるたび、その呪文を打ち消す。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 秘密の解明者、ジェイス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The emblem’s triggered ability counters the first spell an opponent casts on each turn, not just that opponent’s turn. (2016-04-08)
  • If Jace’s emblem’s triggered ability doesn’t counter the first spell an opponent casts (perhaps because that spell can’t be countered), it won’t trigger again in the same turn to try to counter that player’s second spell. (2016-04-08)
  • If you have multiple opponents, Jace’s emblem can trigger once each turn for each opponent. (2016-04-08)