Jace, détisseur de secrets {3}{U}{U}

Planeswalker : Jace

+1 : Regard 1, puis piochez une carte.

-2 : Renvoyez la créature ciblée dans la main de son propriétaire.

-8 : Vous gagnez un emblème avec « À chaque fois qu'un adversaire lance son premier sort à chaque tour, contrecarrez ce sort. »

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jace, détisseur de secrets:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The emblem’s triggered ability counters the first spell an opponent casts on each turn, not just that opponent’s turn. (2016-04-08)
  • If Jace’s emblem’s triggered ability doesn’t counter the first spell an opponent casts (perhaps because that spell can’t be countered), it won’t trigger again in the same turn to try to counter that player’s second spell. (2016-04-08)
  • If you have multiple opponents, Jace’s emblem can trigger once each turn for each opponent. (2016-04-08)