Jace, Descifrador de Misterios {3}{U}{U}

Planeswalker — Jace

+1: Adivina 1 y luego roba una carta.

-2: Regresa la criatura objetivo a la mano de su propietario.

-8: Obtienes un emblema con “Siempre que un oponente lance su primer hechizo cada turno, contrarresta ese hechizo”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jace, Descifrador de Misterios:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The emblem’s triggered ability counters the first spell an opponent casts on each turn, not just that opponent’s turn. (2016-04-08)
  • If Jace’s emblem’s triggered ability doesn’t counter the first spell an opponent casts (perhaps because that spell can’t be countered), it won’t trigger again in the same turn to try to counter that player’s second spell. (2016-04-08)
  • If you have multiple opponents, Jace’s emblem can trigger once each turn for each opponent. (2016-04-08)