비밀을 파헤치는 자 제이스 {3}{U}{U}

플레인즈워커 — 제이스

+1: 점술 1을 하고 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

−2: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

−8: 당신은 “매 턴 상대가 자신의 첫 주문을 발동할 때마다, 그 주문을 무효화한다."를 가진 휘장을 받는다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 비밀을 파헤치는 자 제이스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The emblem’s triggered ability counters the first spell an opponent casts on each turn, not just that opponent’s turn. (2016-04-08)
  • If Jace’s emblem’s triggered ability doesn’t counter the first spell an opponent casts (perhaps because that spell can’t be countered), it won’t trigger again in the same turn to try to counter that player’s second spell. (2016-04-08)
  • If you have multiple opponents, Jace’s emblem can trigger once each turn for each opponent. (2016-04-08)