Jace, Rivelatore di Segreti {3}{U}{U}

Planeswalker — Jace

+1: Profetizza 1, poi pesca una carta.

-2: Fai tornare una creatura bersaglio in mano al suo proprietario.

-8: Ottieni un emblema con “Ogniqualvolta un avversario lancia la sua prima magia in ogni turno, neutralizza quella magia”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jace, Rivelatore di Segreti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The emblem’s triggered ability counters the first spell an opponent casts on each turn, not just that opponent’s turn. (2016-04-08)
  • If Jace’s emblem’s triggered ability doesn’t counter the first spell an opponent casts (perhaps because that spell can’t be countered), it won’t trigger again in the same turn to try to counter that player’s second spell. (2016-04-08)
  • If you have multiple opponents, Jace’s emblem can trigger once each turn for each opponent. (2016-04-08)