黑土樹靈 {G}

生物~樹靈/驚懼獸

{T},橫置一個由你操控且未橫置的生物:加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。

「我從未聽說樹靈允許有人踏入他們的樹林。當沃文森敞開大門歡迎你時,請留個心。」 ~凱錫革佈陷人阿雷娜

1/2

Illustrated by Jose Cabrera

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 黑土樹靈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Loam Dryad’s activated ability. You must have controlled Loam Dryad continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, however. (2016-04-08)