Dríada del légamo {G}

Criatura — Horror dríada

{T}, girar una criatura enderezada que controlas: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná.

“Jamás oí que a las dríadas les gustara tener visita en sus bosques. Ten cuidado con Ulvenwald cuando te da la bienvenida.” —Alena, trampera de Kessig

1/2

Illustrated by Jose Cabrera

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dríada del légamo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Loam Dryad’s activated ability. You must have controlled Loam Dryad continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, however. (2016-04-08)