Dryade du terreau {G}

Créature : dryade et horreur

{T}, engagez une créature dégagée que vous contrôlez : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix à votre réserve.

« À ma connaissance, aucune dryade n'a jamais toléré de visiteurs dans ses bois. Méfiez-vous de l'Ulvenwald si elle vous accueille. » —Alena, trappeur de Kessig

1/2

Illustrated by Jose Cabrera

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dryade du terreau:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Loam Dryad’s activated ability. You must have controlled Loam Dryad continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, however. (2016-04-08)