壌土のドライアド {G}

クリーチャー — ドライアド・ホラー

{T}, あなたがコントロールするアンタップ状態のクリーチャー1体をタップする:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。

「ドライアドが自分たちの森に入った者を苦しめるなんて知らなかったよ。ウルヴェンワルドが歓迎してるときは気を付けるんだね。」 ――ケッシグの罠師、アレイナ

1/2

Illustrated by Jose Cabrera

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 壌土のドライアド:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, to pay the cost of Loam Dryad’s activated ability. You must have controlled Loam Dryad continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, however. (2016-04-08)